Marty Robbins-Greatest Hits Vol. IV


Add to Cart:
Side A
1. El Paso
2. Adios Amigo
3. Devil Woman
4. Return To Me
5. El Paso City

Side B
1. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
2. Don't Let Me Touch You
3. Among My Souvenirs
4. Try A Little Tenderness
5. My Woman, My Woman, My Wife

Label: Columbia BL-35629
Record Grade: VG++
Cover Grade: VG++
Suggested Price: $5 - $12

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 22 December, 2019.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 KlassicRecords. Powered by Zen Cart