Saturday Night Fever

  • Artist: Bee Gees
  • Music Genre: Soundtracks


Add to Cart:
Side A
1. Stayin' Alive (Bee Gees)
2. How Deep Is Your Love (Bee Gees)
3. Night Fever (Bee Gees)
4. More Than A Woman (Bee Gees)
5. If I Can't Have You (Yvonne Elliman)

Side B
1. A Fifth Of Beethoven (Walter Murphy)
2. More Than A Woman (Tavares)
3. Manhattan Skyline
4. Calypso Breakdown (Ralph MacDonald)

Side C 1. Night On Disco Mountain
2. Open Sesame (Kool & The Gang)
3. Jive Talkin' (Bee Gees)
4. You Should Be Dancing (Bee Gees)
5. Boogie Shoes (K.C. And The Sunshine Band)

Side D
1. Salsation
2. K-Jee (M.F.S.B.)
3. Disco Inferno (The Tramps)

Label: RSO RS-2-4001
Record Grade: VG++
Cover Grade: VG+
Suggested Price: $10-$12

InsaneRecords Artist Page: Bee Gees

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 21 December, 2019.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 KlassicRecords. Powered by Zen Cart